Anaheim, California

March 10, 2000--(early show)

Sun Theatre

  1. Roving Gambler (acoustic)
  2. Tomorrow Is A Long Time (acoustic)
  3. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (acoustic)
  4. Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic) (with harp)
  5. This World Can't Stand Long (acoustic) (with harp)
  6. Dignity
  7. Tell Me That It Isn't True (first live performance of this song from Nashville Skyline) (Larry on pedal steel)
  8. Things Have Changed (first live performance)
  9. Not Dark Yet
  10. Highway 61 Revisited

    (encore 1)

  11. Love Sick
  12. Not Fade Away

    (encore 2)

  13. Blowin' In The Wind (acoustic)

Return to Current Tour Guide page
Return to Bob Links
Go to the Set Lists (by city) page
Go to the Set Lists (by date) page 1999 Tour, 1998 Tour, 1997 Tour, 1996 Tour , 1995 Tour, Pre 1995 Tours
Go to the Cue Sheet page