Nagoya, Japan

Civic Assembly Hall

March 12, 2001

  1. Somebody Touched Me (acoustic)
  2. The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll (acoustic)
  3. Mama, You Been On My Mind (acoustic)
  4. Maggie's Farm
  5. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
  6. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (Larry on steel guitar)
  7. Visions Of Johanna (acoustic)
  8. One Too Many Mornings (acoustic) (Larry on steel guitar)
  9. Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
  10. I'll Remember You
  11. Cold Irons Bound
  12. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Larry on steel guitar)


  13. Love Sick
  14. Like A Rolling Stone
  15. If Dogs Run Free (acoustic) (Larry and Charlie on electric guitars)
  16. All Along The Watchtower (Larry on steel guitar)
  17. Knockin' On Heaven's Door (acoustic) (Charlie on electric guitar)
  18. Highway 61 Revisited
  19. Blowin' In The Wind (acoustic)

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location