Pocatello, Idaho

March 19, 2000

Idaho State University

Holt Arena

  1. Hallelujah, I'm Ready To Go (acoustic)
  2. Mr. Tambourine Man (acoustic)
  3. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (acoustic)
  4. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (acoustic) (Larry on pedal steel)
  5. Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic)
  6. Rock Of Ages (acoustic)
  7. Country Pie
  8. Señor (Tales Of Yankee Power) (Larry on pedal steel)
  9. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again (Larry on acoustic guitar)
  10. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (Larry on pedal steel)
  11. Not Dark Yet
  12. Highway 61 Revisited (Larry on steel guitar)

    (encore 1)

  13. Love Sick
  14. Like A Rolling Stone
  15. It Ain't Me, Babe (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
  16. Not Fade Away

    (encore 2)

  17. Blowin' In The Wind (acoustic)

    (encore 3)

  18. Rainy Day Women #12 & #35

Return to Current Tour Guide page
Return to Bob Links
Go to the Set Lists (by city) page
Go to the Set Lists (by date) page 1999 Tour, 1998 Tour, 1997 Tour, 1996 Tour , 1995 Tour, Pre 1995 Tours
Go to the Cue Sheet page