Madrid, Spain
National Auditorium of Music

March 27, 2018

1. Things Have Changed (Bob on Piano)
2. It Ain't Me, Babe (Bob on Piano)
3. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on Piano)
4. Simple Twist Of Fate (Bob on Piano)
5. Summer Days (Bob on Piano)
6. Melancholy Mood (Bob center stage - no harp)
7. Honest With Me (Bob on Piano)
8. Tryin' To Get To Heaven
9. Once Upon A Time (Bob center stage - no harp)
10. Pay In Blood (Bob on Piano)
11. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob on Piano)
12. Soon After Midnight (Bob on Piano)
13. Early Roman Kings (Bob on Piano)
14. Desolation Row (Bob on Piano)
15. Spirit On The Water (Bob on Piano)
16. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on Piano - truncated due to mic problems)
  (20 minute technical break)
17. Blowin' In The Wind (Bob on Piano)
18. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob on Piano)

Thanks to Al for the phone call and Hermann Rechberger and Eddy Van Acker for the emails.

Band Members
Bob Dylan - piano
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar, maracas
Charlie Sexton on lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location