Seoul, South Korea
Olympic Gymnastics Arena

March 31, 2010

1. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
2. Lay, Lady, Lay (Bob center stage on harp)
3. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (Bob on electric guitar)
4. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
5. The Levee's Gonna Break (Donnie on electric mandolin)
6. Just Like A Woman (Bob on keyboard then center stage on harp)
7. Honest With Me
8. Sugar Baby (Bob center stage on harp)
9. High Water (For Charley Patton) (Donnie on banjo)
10. Desolation Row
11. Highway 61 Revisited
12. Shelter From The Storm (Bob on keyboard and harp)
13. Thunder On The Mountain
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob center stage on harp)
  (1st encore)
15. Like A Rolling Stone
16. Jolene
17. All Along The Watchtower
  (2nd encore)
18. Blowin' In The Wind

Thanks to Masato Kato and A. Kim for the emails

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - banjo, violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location