Santa Rosa, California
Grace Pavilion

April 4, 2006

1. Maggie's Farm
2. She Belongs To Me
3. Lonesome Day Blues
4. Queen Jane Approximately
5. 'Til I Fell In Love With You
6. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
7. Make You Feel My Love
8. Highway 61 Revisited
9. Tears Of Rage
10. Honest With Me
11. Boots Of Spanish Leather
12. High Water (For Charley Patton)
13. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
14. Summer Days
15. Like A Rolling Stone
16. All Along The Watchtower
(Thanks to Ed & Michelle and Brian Doyle for the phone calls)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, banjo, pedal steel, lap steel
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location