Las Vegas, Nevada
Aladdin Hotel and Casino
Aladdin Theatre for the Performing Arts

April 7, 2006

1. Things Have Changed (Bob on piano and harp)
2. The Times They Are A-Changin' (Bob on piano and harp)
3. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on piano)
4. It Ain't Me, Babe (Bob on piano)
5. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
(Bob on piano)
6. Love Sick (Bob on piano)
7. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (Bob on piano and harp)
8. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob on piano and harp)
9. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
(Bob on piano and harp)
10. Cold Irons Bound (Bob on piano)
11. Lay, Lady, Lay (Bob on piano)
12. Cat's In The Well (Bob on piano, Donnie on violin)
13. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on piano)
14. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on piano)
(Thanks to Ed & Michelle and Brian Doyle for the phone calls)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, pedal steel, lap steel
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location