Bob Dylan - Bob Links - Set List - 04/08/97

Saint John, New Brunswick

April 8, 1997

Harbour Station

  1. Crash On The Levee (Down In The Flood)
  2. If Not For You
  3. All Along The Watchtower
  4. Simple Twist Of Fate
  5. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
  6. Silvio
  7. O Babe It Ain't No Lie (acoustic) (© 1964 Elizabeth Cotten estate)
  8. Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic)
  9. Girl Of The North Country (acoustic)
  10. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
  11. Born In Time
  12. Maggie's Farm


  13. Like A Rolling Stone
  14. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (acoustic)
  15. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
Bob played harp on:

Return to Current Tour Guide page
Return to Bob Links
Go to the Set Lists (by city) page (1995 & 1996)
Go to the Set Lists (by date) page 1996 Tour , 1995 Tour, Pre 1995 Tours
Go to the Cue Sheet page