Albuquerque, New Mexico
Tingley Coliseum

April 11, 2006

1. Things Have Changed (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on violin)
2. The Times They Are A-Changin'
(Bob on keyboard and harp, Stu on acoustic guitar)
3. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on keyboard)
4. To Ramona (Bob on keyboard and harp, Donnie on electric mandolin,
Stu on acoustic guitar, Tony on standup bass)
5. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again (Bob on keyboard and harp, Stu on acoustic guitar)
6. Love Sick (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin)
7. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (Bob on keyboard)
8. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob on keyboard and harp)
9. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
(Bob on keyboard)
10. Cold Irons Bound (Bob on keyboard)
11. Lay, Lady, Lay (Bob on keyboard)
12. Cat's In The Well (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on violin)
13. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
14. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)
(Thanks to Michelle Engert, Al & Susan, Brian Doyle, Jonathan and Joe Gandert for the phone calls)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location