Brasilia, Brazil
Ginasio Nilson Nelson

April 17, 2012

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
2. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Bob on guitar)
3. Things Have Changed (Bob on harp)
4. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob center stage with harp)
5. Beyond Here Lies Nothin' (Bob on guitar)
6. Simple Twist Of Fate (Bob on guitar)
7. Summer Days
8. Spirit On The Water (Bob on harp)
9. Honest With Me
10. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
11. Highway 61 Revisited
12. Blind Willie McTell (Bob center stage with harp)
13. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on guitar)
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob center stage with harp)
15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on harp)
16. All Along The Watchtower
17. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Bob on guitar)

Thanks to Fernando Viotti for the phone call.

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location