Sao Paulo, Brazil
Credicard Hall

April 21, 2012

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
2. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Bob on guitar)
3. Things Have Changed (Bob on harp)
4. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob on harp)
5. Beyond Here Lies Nothin' (Bob on guitar)
6. Make You Feel My Love
7. Honest With Me
8. Every Grain Of Sand
9. The Levee's Gonna Break
10. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
11. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on guitar)
12. Love Sick
13. Thunder On The Mountain
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob on harp)
15. Like A Rolling Stone
16. All Along The Watchtower
17. Blowin' In The Wind (Bob on harp)

Thanks to Fabio Augusto Silva for the email and Fernando Viotti for the phone call.

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location