Porto Alegre, Brazil
Pepsi On Stage

April 24, 2012

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
2. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (Bob on guitar)
3. Things Have Changed (Bob on harp)
4. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob on harp)
5. Beyond Here Lies Nothin' (Bob on guitar)
6. Simple Twist Of Fate (Bob on guitar)
7. John Brown
8. Summer Days
9. Desolation Row (Donnie on electric mandolin)
10. Blind Willie McTell (Bob on harp, Donnie on banjo)
11. Highway 61 Revisited
12. Love Sick (Bob on harp)
13. Thunder On The Mountain
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob on harp)
15. Like A Rolling Stone
16. All Along The Watchtower (Bob center stage then keyboard)
17. Blowin' In The Wind (Bob on harp, Donnie on violin)

Thanks to Fernando Viotti for the phone call
and Eduardo Bueno, Stefan, Thomas and Tim for the emails.

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location