Buenos Aires, Argentina
Teatro Gran Rex

April 26, 2012

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
2. It Ain't Me, Babe (Bob on guitar)
3. Things Have Changed (Bob on harp)
4. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob on harp)
5. Beyond Here Lies Nothin' (Bob on guitar)
6. Tryin' To Get To Heaven (Bob on harp)
7. High Water (For Charley Patton) (Bob on harp, Donnie on banjo)
8. Spirit On The Water (Bob on harp)
9. The Levee's Gonna Break
10. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
11. Highway 61 Revisited
12. Love Sick
13. Thunder On The Mountain
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob on harp)
15. Like A Rolling Stone
16. All Along The Watchtower (Bob center stage then keyboard)
17. Blowin' In The Wind (Donnie on violin)

Thanks to Alrik Borsdorf for the phone call and Eduardo Bueno for the email.

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location