Buenos Aires, Argentina
Teatro Gran Rex

April 27, 2012

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
2. Girl Of The North Country (Bob on guitar)
3. Beyond Here Lies Nothin' (Bob on guitar)
4. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob on harp)
5. Honest With Me (Bob on guitar)
6. Desolation Row
7. Cry A While (Bob on harp)
8. Make You Feel My Love (Bob on harp)
9. The Levee's Gonna Break
10. Love Sick
11. Highway 61 Revisited
12. Simple Twist Of Fate (Bob on guitar)
13. Thunder On The Mountain
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob on harp)
15. Like A Rolling Stone
16. All Along The Watchtower (Bob center stage with harp then keyboard)
17. Blowin' In The Wind (Bob on harp, Donnie on violin)

Thanks to Alrik for the phone call and Pablo for the email.

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location