Asheville, North Carolina
Asheville Civic Center

May 6, 2006

1. Maggie's Farm (Bob on keyboard)
2. She Belongs To me (Bob on keyboard and harp)
3. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on keyboard)
4. To Ramona (Bob on keyboard and harp, Donnie on electric mandolin)
5. 'Til I Fell In Love With You (Bob on keyboard)
6. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on violin)
7. Just Like A Woman (Bob on keyboard and harp)
8. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
9. Blind Willie McTell (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on banjo)
10. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
(Bob on keyboard)
11. Masters Of War (Bob on keyboard)
12. Summer Days (Bob on keyboard)
13. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
14. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)

(Thanks to Ed & Michelle for the phone call)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin,, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location