Tampa, Florida
University Of South Florida

May 10, 2006

1. Maggie's Farm (Bob on keyboard)
2. She Belongs To Me (Bob on keyboard and harp)
3. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on keyboard)
4. Lay, Lady, Lay (Bob on keyboard)
5. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
(Bob on keyboard and harp)
6. Love Sick (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin)
7. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (Bob on keyboard and harp)
8. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob on keyboard and harp)
9. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
(Bob on keyboard)
10. Cold Irons Bound (Bob on keyboard)
11. Girl Of The North Country (Bob on keyboard and harp)
12. Summer Days (Bob on keyboard)
13. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
14. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)

(Thanks to Ed & Michelle for the phone call and Doug and Rorie for the e-mail)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location