Cologne (Köln), Germany

May 11, 2000


  1. Roving Gambler (acoustic)
  2. The Times They Are A-Changin' (acoustic)
  3. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (acoustic)
  4. Mr. Tambourine Man (acoustic)
  5. Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
  6. Gates Of Eden (acoustic) (Bob without guitar, but with harp)
  7. Country Pie
  8. Things Have Changed
  9. Down Along The Cove
  10. Every Grain Of Sand
  11. Cold Irons Bound
  12. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat


  13. Love Sick
  14. Like A Rolling Stone ("Lola" - a fan - on acoustic guitar)
  15. Forever Young (acoustic)
  16. Not Fade Away
  17. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
  18. Rainy Day Women #12 & #35

Return to Current Tour Guide page
Return to Bob Links
Go to the Set Lists (by city) page
Go to the Set Lists (by date) page 1999 Tour, 1998 Tour, 1997 Tour, 1996 Tour , 1995 Tour, Pre 1995 Tours
Go to the Cue Sheet page