Mexico City, Mexico
Pepsi Center

May 11, 2012

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
2. To Ramona (Bob on guitar)
3. Things Have Changed (Bob center stage with harp)
4. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob center stage with harp)
5. Rollin' And Tumblin'
6. Desolation Row
7. Cry A While (Bob center stage with harp)
8. Spirit On The Water (Bob on harp)
9. Summer Days
10. Love Sick
11. Highway 61 Revisited
12. Simple Twist Of Fate (Bob on guitar)
13. Thunder On The Mountain
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob center stage with harp)
15. Like A Rolling Stone
16. All Along The Watchtower
17. Blowin' In The Wind (Bob on harp, Donnie on violin)

Thanks to Oscar Montes for the phone call.

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location