Mexico City, Mexico
Pepsi Center

May 12, 2012

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
2. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Bob on guitar)
3. Things Have Changed (Bob center stage with harp)
4. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob center stage with harp)
5. Summer Days
6. Not Dark Yet (Bob center stage with harp)
7. Jolene
8. Ballad Of Hollis Brown (Bob center stage no harp, Donnie on banjo)
9. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (Bob on keyboard and harp)
10. The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll
(Bob on keyboard with harp at end, Donnie on banjo)
11. Highway 61 Revisited
12. Forgetful Heart (Bob center stage with harp, Donnie on violin)
13. Thunder On The Mountain
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob center stage with harp)
15. Like A Rolling Stone
16. All Along The Watchtower
17. Blowin' In The Wind
(Bob on keyboard then center stage with harp, Donnie on violin)

Thanks to Oscar Montes for the phone call.

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location