Stockholm, Sweden

May 15, 2000

  1. Roving Gambler (acoustic)
  2. The Times They Are A-Changin' (acoustic)
  3. Masters Of War (acoustic)
  4. Mama, You Been On My Mind (acoustic)
  5. Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
  6. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (acoustic)
  7. Country Pie
  8. Shelter From The Storm
  9. Down Along The Cove
  10. Just Like A Woman (Bob on harp)
  11. Things Have Changed
  12. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat


  13. Love Sick
  14. Like A Rolling Stone
  15. Forever Young (acoustic) (Tony on guitarron)
  16. Not Fade Away
  17. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (acoustic) (Tony on guitarron)
  18. Rainy Day Women #12 & #35

Return to Current Tour Guide page
Return to Bob Links
Go to the Set Lists (by city) page
Go to the Set Lists (by date) page 1999 Tour, 1998 Tour, 1997 Tour, 1996 Tour , 1995 Tour, Pre 1995 Tours
Go to the Cue Sheet page