Oslo, Norway

May 19, 2000


  1. Duncan And Brady (acoustic)
  2. The Times They Are A-Changin' (acoustic)
  3. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (acoustic)
  4. Love Minus Zero/No Limit (acoustic)
  5. Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic)
  6. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (acoustic)
  7. Country Pie
  8. Can't Wait
  9. All Along The Watchtower
  10. She Belongs To Me
  11. Cold Irons Bound
  12. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat


  13. Love Sick
  14. Like A Rolling Stone
  15. Forever Young (acoustic)
  16. Not Fade Away
  17. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
  18. Rainy Day Women #12 & #35
  19. Blowin' In The Wind (acoustic)

Return to Current Tour Guide page
Return to Bob Links
Go to the Set Lists (by city) page
Go to the Set Lists (by date) page 1999 Tour, 1998 Tour, 1997 Tour, 1996 Tour , 1995 Tour, Pre 1995 Tours
Go to the Cue Sheet page