Berlin, Germany

May 23, 2000


  1. Somebody Touched Me (acoustic)
  2. The Times They Are A-Changin' (acoustic)
  3. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (acoustic)
  4. Love Minus Zero/No Limit (acoustic)
  5. Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic)
  6. Tomorrow Is A Long Time (acoustic)
  7. Gotta Serve Somebody
  8. Things Have Changed
  9. All Along The Watchtower
  10. Not Dark Yet
  11. Drifter's Escape (Bob on harp)
  12. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat


  13. Love Sick
  14. Like A Rolling Stone
  15. Forever Young (acoustic)
  16. Maggie's Farm
  17. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (acoustic)
  18. Rainy Day Women #12 & #35
  19. Blowin' In The Wind (acoustic)

Return to Current Tour Guide page
Return to Bob Links
Go to the Set Lists (by city) page
Go to the Set Lists (by date) page 1999 Tour, 1998 Tour, 1997 Tour, 1996 Tour , 1995 Tour, Pre 1995 Tours
Go to the Cue Sheet page