Cagliari, Italy

June 2, 2000

Molo Ichnusa

  1. Duncan And Brady (acoustic)
  2. My Back Pages (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
  3. Masters Of War (acoustic)
  4. Mama, You Been On My Mind (acoustic)
  5. Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic)
  6. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (acoustic)
  7. Country Pie
  8. This Wheel's On Fire
  9. All Along The Watchtower
  10. Just Like A Woman
  11. Drifter's Escape (Bob on harp)
  12. Highway 61 Revisited


  13. Ballad Of A Thin Man
  14. Like A Rolling Stone
  15. Girl Of The North Country (acoustic)
  16. Maggie's Farm
  17. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
  18. Rainy Day Women #12 & #35
  19. Blowin' In The Wind (acoustic)

Return to Current Tour Guide page
Return to Bob Links
Go to the Set Lists (by city) page
Go to the Set Lists (by date) page 1999 Tour, 1998 Tour, 1997 Tour, 1996 Tour , 1995 Tour, Pre 1995 Tours
Go to the Cue Sheet page