Bucharest, Romania
Zone Arena

June 2, 2010

1. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Bob on keyboard then guitar)
2. It Ain't Me, Babe (Bob on guitar)
3. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (Bob on guitar)
4. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
(Bob on keyboard and harp)
5. Jolene (Bob on keyboard)
6. Just Like A Woman (Bob center stage on harp)
7. Cold Irons Bound (Bob center stage on harp)
8. Desolation Row (Bob on keyboard and harp)
9. The Levee's Gonna Break (Bob on keyboard and harp)
10. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met) (Bob on keyboard and harp)
11. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
12. Can't Wait (Bob center stage on harp)
13. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob center stage on harp)
15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
16. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)

Thanks to Stefan, Heinrich & Thomas for the email

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location