Sofia, Bulgaria
National Palace of Culture

June 3, 2010

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat (Bob on keyboard)
2. Girl Of The North Country (Bob center stage on harp)
3. 'Til I Fell In Love With You (Bob center stage on harp)
4. Just Like A Woman (Bob center stage on harp)
5. Things Have Changed (Bob on keyboard)
6. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (Bob on keyboard)
7. High Water (For Charley Patton)
(Bob center stage on harp, Donnie on banjo)
8. What Good Am I? (Bob on keyboard)
9. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on guitar)
10. When The Deal Goes Down (Bob on keyboard)
11. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
12. Love Sick (Bob center stage on harp)
13. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob center stage on harp)
15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
16. Jolene (Bob on keyboard)
17. Blowin' In The Wind (Bob on keyboard, then center stage on harp)

Thanks to Stefan, Heinrich & Thomas, Pietro Giovannini and Aleko Djankov for the emails

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location