Tallinn, Estonia
Saku Suurhall (Saku Arena)

June 4, 2008

1. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Bob on keyboard)
2. If You See Her, Say Hello (Bob on keyboard)
3. Rollin' And Tumblin' (Bob on keyboard)
4. Beyond The Horizon (Bob on keyboard)
5. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
(Bob on keyboard)
6. High Water (For Charlie Patton) (Bob on keyboard)
7. Positively 4th Street (Bob on keyboard)
8. The Levee's Gonna Break (Bob on keyboard)
9. Just Like A Woman (Bob on keyboard)
10. Honest With Me (Bob on keyboard)
11. When The Deal Goes Down (Bob on keyboard)
12. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
13. Workingman's Blues #2 (Bob on keyboard)
14. Summer Days (Bob on keyboard)
15. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)
16. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
17. Blowin' In The Wind (Bob on keyboard)

(Thanks Roberto for the phone call)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location