Skopje, Macedonia
Metropolis Arena

June 4, 2010

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat (Bob on keyboard)
2. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Bob on guitar)
3. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues (Bob on guitar-)
4. Just Like A Woman (Bob center stage on harp)
5. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on guitar)
6. Make You Feel My Love (Bob center stage on harp)
7. Honest With Me (Bob on keyboard)
8. Spirit On The Water (Bob on keyboard and harp)
9. Cold Irons Bound (Bob center stage on harp)
10. Shelter From The Storm (Bob on keyboard)
11. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
12. Sugar Baby (Bob center stage on harp)
13. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob center stage on harp)
15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
16. Jolene (Bob on keyboard)
17. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)

Thanks to Stefan, Heinrich & Thomas and Pietro Giovannini for the emails

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location