Linz, Austria
Tips Arena

June 12, 2010

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat (Bob on keyboard)
2. The Man In Me (Bob center stage on harp)
3. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (Bob on guitar)
4. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob on guitar)
5. The Levee's Gonna Break (Bob on keyboard)
6. The Lonesome Death Of Hattie Carroll (Bob on keyboard)
7. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
(Bob center stage on harp)
8. Ballad Of Hollis Brown (Bob center stage)
9. Honest With Me (Bob on keyboard)
10. What Good Am I? (Bob on keyboard)
11. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
12. Not Dark Yet (Bob center stage on harp)
13. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob center stage on harp)
15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
16. Jolene (Bob on keyboard)
17. Forever Young (Bob on keyboard then center stage on harp)

Thanks to Roberto for the phone call and to Hermann Rechberger, Thomas Kalcher and Arie de Reus for the emails

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location