Ljubljana, Slovenia
Hala Tivoli

June 13, 2010

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat (Bob on keyboard)
2. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Bob center stage on guitar)
3. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (Bob center stage on guitar)
4. Just Like A Woman (Bob on keyboard then center stage on harp)
5. High Water (For Charley Patton) (Bob center stage on harp, Donnie on banjo)
6. Simple Twist Of Fate (Bob on guitar)
7. Rollin' And Tumblin' (Bob on keyboard)
8. Tryin' To Get To Heaven (Bob on keyboard and harp)
9. Cold Irons Bound (Bob center stage on harp)
10. Blind Willie McTell (Bob center stage on harp, Donnie on banjo)
11. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
12. Nettie Moore (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on viola)
13. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob center stage on harp)
15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
16. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)

Thanks to Ken Cowley for the phone call and Thomas Linsbichler for the email

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - viola, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location