Port Chester, New York
Capitol Theatre

June 14, 2017

1. Things Have Changed
2. To Ramona (Bob on GUITAR)
3. Highway 61 Revisited
4. Stormy Weather
5. Summer Days
6. Scarlet Town
7. Duquesne Whistle
8. Melancholy Mood
9. This Nearly Was Mine
10 Pay In Blood
11. Why Try To Change Me Now
12. Early Roman Kings
13. Desolation Row
14. All Or Nothing At All
15. Soon After Midnight
16. That Old Black Magic
17. Long And Wasted Years
18. Autumn Leaves
19. Blowin' In The Wind
20. Ballad Of A Thin Man

Thanks to Ed & Michelle for the phone call.

Band Members
Bob Dylan - piano, guitar
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar, maracas
Charlie Sexton on lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, banjo, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location