Viareggio, Italy
Cittadella del Carnevale

June 16, 2010

1. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Bob on keyboard then guitar)
2. Seņor (Tales Of Yankee Power) (Bob on guitar)
3. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
(Bob on guitar)
4. Just Like A Woman (Bob on keyboard and harp)
5. Rollin' And Tumblin' (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin)
6. Shelter From The Storm (Bob on keyboard and harp)
7. Honest With Me (Bob on keyboard)
8. Man In The Long Black Coat (Bob on guitar)
9. High Water (Bob center stage on harp, Donnie on banjo)
10. Desolation Row (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin)
11. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
12. Not Dark Yet (Bob center stage on harp)
13. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob center stage on harp)
15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
16. Blowin' In The Wind (Bob on keyboard and harp, Donnie on violin)

Thanks to Pietro Giovannini for the email

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - banjo, violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location