Lyon, France
Halle Tony Garnier

June 20, 2010

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat (Bob on keyboard)
2. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (Bob center stage on guitar)
3. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (Bob on guitar)
4. Just Like A Woman (Bob on keyboard then center stage on harp)
5. High Water (For Charley Patton)
(Bob center stage on harp, Donnie on banjo)
6. Simple Twist Of Fate (Bob center stage on guitar)
7. The Levee's Gonna Break (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin)
8. Blind Willie McTell (Bob center stage on harp, Donnie on banjo)
9. Cold Irons Bound (Bob center stage on harp)
10. Tryin' To Get To Heaven (Bob on keyboard)
11. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
12. Ain't Talkin' (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on viola)
13. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob center stage on harp)
15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
16. Blowin' In The Wind (Bob on keyboard then center stage on harp, Donnie on violin)

Thanks to Roberto for the phone call and Pietro Giovannini and Hilmar Thors for the emails.

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - viola, violin, banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location