Nice, France
Palais Nikaia

June 22, 2010

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat (Bob on keyboard)
2. This Wheel's On Fire (Bob center stage on guitar and harp)
3. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (Bob on guitar)
4. Just Like A Woman (Bob on keyboard)
5. John Brown (Bob center stage on harp, Donnie on banjo)
6. Under The Red Sky (Bob on keyboard)
7. Honest With Me (Bob on keyboard)
8. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob center stage on guitar)
9. Cold Irons Bound (Bob center stage on harp)
10. What Good Am I? (Bob on keyboard)
11. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
12. Masters Of War (Bob on keyboard)
13. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob center stage on harp)
15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
16. Jolene (Bob on keyboard)
17. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard then guitar)

Thanks to Roberto for the phone call and Pietro Giovannini and Hilmar Thors for the emails.

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - banjo, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location