Kilkenny, Ireland
Kilkenny Source Festival
Nowlan Park

June 24, 2006

1. Maggie's Farm (Bob on keyboard)
2. She Belongs To Me (Bob on keyboard)
3. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on keyboard)
4. Lay, Lady, Lay (Bob on keyboard)
5. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again (Bob on keyboard)
6. Love Sick (Bob on keyboard)
7. Watching The River Flow (Bob on keyboard)
8. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob on keyboard)
9. Absolutely Sweet Marie (Bob on keyboard)
10. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
11. Masters Of War (Bob on keyboard)
12. Summer Days (Bob on keyboard)
13. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
14. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)

(Thanks to Ken Cowley for the phone call)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - electric mandolin, violin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location