Barcelona, Spain
Poble Espanyol

June 24, 2010

1. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Bob on keyboard then guitar)
2. Seņor (Tales Of Yankee Power) (Bob on guitar)
3. Watching The River Flow (Bob on guitar)
4. Just Like A Woman
5. High Water (For Charley Patton)
(Bob center stage on harp, Donnie on banjo)
6. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob on guitar)
7. Honest With Me
8. Girl Of The North Country (Bob center stage on harp)
9. Cold Irons Bound (Bob center stage on harp)
10. Love Sick (Bob on harp)
11. Highway 61 Revisited
12. Spirit On The Water (Bob on harp)
13. Thunder On The Mountain
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob center stage on harp)
15. Like A Rolling Stone
16. Jolene
17. Blowin' In The Wind (Bob on keyboard then center stage on harp)

Thanks to Bill Lakin and Guillem Turon Mallol for the emails

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - banjo, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location