Vitoria, Spain
Azkena Rock Festival
Alex Chilton Stage

June 26, 2010

1. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
2. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
3. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
4. Just Like A Woman
5. Honest With Me
6. Simple Twist Of Fate
7. High Water (For Charley Patton)
8. Blind Willie McTell
9. Highway 61 Revisited
10. Shelter From The Storm
11. Thunder On The Mountain
12. Ballad Of A Thin Man
13. Like A Rolling Stone

Thanks to Nettie Moore for the email

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - banjo, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location