Carcassonne, France
Theatre Jean Deschamps

June 28, 2010

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat (Bob on keyboard)
2. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (Bob on guitar)
3. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (Bob on guitar)
4. Just Like A Woman (Bob on keyboard and harp)
5. The Levee's Gonna Break (Bob on keyboard)
6. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob on guitar)
7. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on guitar)
8. Love Sick (Bob on keyboard)
9. Cold Irons Bound (Bob center stage on harp)
10. Mr. Tambourine Man (Bob on keyboard)
11. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
12. Not Dark Yet (Bob center stage on harp)
13. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on keyboard)
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob center stage on harp)
15. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
16. Jolene (Bob on keyboard)
17. Blowin' In The Wind (Bob on keyboard then center stage on harp)

Thanks to Bill Lakin and Mark & Libby for the emails

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location