Bordeaux, France
Patinoire Meriadeck

June 29, 2010

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat
2. This Wheel's On Fire (Bob on harp)
3. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues (Bob on guitar)
4. Just Like A Woman
5. Beyond Here Lies Nothin'
6. Simple Twist Of Fate (Bob on guitar)
7. Things Have Changed (Bob on guitar then keyboard)
8. Po' Boy (Bob on harp)
9. Honest With Me
10. Masters Of War
11. Highway 61 Revisited
12. Ain't Talkin'
13. Thunder On The Mountain
14. Ballad Of A Thin Man
15. Like A Rolling Stone
16. Jolene
17. All Along The Watchtower

Thanks to Bill Lakin for the email

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - viola, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location