Roskilde, Denmark

July 1, 1995

Roskilde Festival

  1. Crash On The Levee (Down In The Flood)
  2. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
  3. All Along The Watchtower
  4. Tears Of Rage
  5. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
  6. Silvio
  7. Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic)
  8. Girl Of The North Country (acoustic)
  9. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (acoustic)
  10. Seeing The Real You At Last
  11. I'll Remember You
  12. Highway 61 Revisited


  13. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  14. The Times They Are A-Changin' (acoustic)

Return to the 1995 Set Lists (by venue) page
Return to the 1995 Set Lists (by date) page