Clermont-Ferrand, France
Zenith d'Auvergne

July 4, 2006

1. Maggie's Farm (Bob on keyboard)
2. The Times They Are A-Changin' (Bob on keyboard and harp)
3. Down Along The Cove (Bob on keyboard)
4. Mr. Tambourine Man (Bob on keyboard and harp)
5. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on keyboard)
6. To Ramona
(Bob on keyboard and harp, Donnie on electric mandolin, Stu on acoustic guitar,
Tony on standup bass)
7. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
8. Boots Of Spanish Leather
(Bob on keyboard and harp, Donnie on vioilin, Stu on acoustic guitar, Tony on standup bass)
9. Honest With Me (Bob on keyboard)
10. Positively 4th Street (Bob on keyboard and harp)
11. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
(Bob on keyboard)
12. Masters Of War (Bob on keyboard)
13. Summer Days (Bob on keyboard)
14. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
15. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)

(Thanks to Antonio Iaiarte for the phone call.)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location