San Sabastian, Spain
Concierto Por La Paz (Peace Concert)
Playa de la Zurriola (Zurriola Beach)

July 11, 2006

1. Maggie's Farm (Bob on keyboard)
2. The Times They Are A-Changin' (Bob on keyboard and harp)
3. Down Along The Cove (Bob on keyboard)
4. To Ramona (Bob on keyboard and harp, Donnie on electric mandolin,
Stu on acoustic guitar, Tony on standup bass)
5. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on violin)
6. Girl Of The North Country (Bob on keyboard and harp)
7. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
8. Mr. Tambourine Man (Bob on keyboard and harp)
9. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (Bob on keyboard and harp)
10. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on keyboard)
11. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Bob on keyboard and harp)
12. Summer Days (Bob on keyboard)
13. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
14. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)

(Thanks to Ed & Michelle and Alberto Bravo for the phone calls.)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location