Sterling Heights, Michigan
Freedom Hill Amphitheatre

July 11, 2007

1. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
2. It Ain't Me, Babe
3. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
4. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding)
5. Just Like A Woman
6. The Levee's Gonna Break
7. My Back Pages
8. Highway 61 Revisited
9. Moonlight
10. Most Likely You Go Your Way (And I'll Go Mine)
11. 'Til I Fell In Love With You
12. Spirit On The Water
13. Summer Days
14. Like A Rolling Stone
15. Thunder On The Mountain
16. All Along The Watchtower

(Thanks to Jonathan for the phone call.)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - electric guitar, keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location