Moline, Illinois

July 12, 2000

The Mark of the Quad Cities

  1. Duncan And Brady (acoustic)
  2. It Ain't Me, Babe (acoustic)
  3. Masters Of War (acoustic) (Charlie on Dobro)
  4. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (acoustic)
  5. Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic)
  6. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
  7. Country Pie
  8. Shooting Star
  9. All Along The Watchtower
  10. Joey
  11. Drifter's Escape (Bob on harp)
  12. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat


  13. Things Have Changed
  14. Like A Rolling Stone
  15. Girl Of The North Country (acoustic)
  16. Highway 61 Revisited

page by Bill Pagel

Return to Current Tour Guide page
Go to Bob Links
Go to the Songs Performed page June-July 2000 Tour