Liverpool, England

King's Dock

July 12, 2001

  1. Oh Babe, It Ain't No Lie (acoustic)
  2. To Ramona (acoustic) (Larry on mandolin and Bob on harp)
  3. Desolation Row (acoustic)
  4. Maggie's Farm (Bob on harp)
  5. Just Like A Woman (Larry on pedal steel)
  6. This Wheel's On Fire
  7. Visions Of Johanna (acoustic)
  8. Fourth Time Around (acoustic)
    (Larry on bouzouki and Charlie on on electric guitar)
  9. Boots Of Spanish Leather (acoustic)
  10. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
    (Larry on acoustic guitar and Bob on harp)
  11. Positively 4th Street
  12. Cold Irons Bound
  13. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat

    (1st encore)

  14. Things Have Changed
  15. Like A Rolling Stone
  16. Knockin' On Heaven's Door (acoustic) (Charlie on electric guitar)
  17. All Along The Watchtower (Larry on steel guitar)
  18. I Shall Be Released (acoustic)
  19. Highway 61 Revisited
  20. Blowin' In The Wind (acoustic)

    (2nd encore)

  21. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Larry on steel guitar and Bob on harp)

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location