Perpignan, France
Les Estivales de Perpignan
Campo Santo

July 12, 2006

1. Maggie's Farm (Bob on keyboard)
2. The Times They Are A-Changin' (Bob on keyboard and harp)
3. Down Along The Cove (Bob on keyboard)
4. Positively 4th Street (Bob on keyboard and harp)
5. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
(Bob on keyboard and harp)
6. Love Sick (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin)
7. Watching The River Flow (Bob on keyboard)
8. Desolation Row (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on electric mandolin)
9. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
10. Just Like A Woman (Bob on keyboard)
11. Honest With Me (Bob on keyboard)
12. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall (Bob on keyboard)
13. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Bob on keyboard)
14. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
15. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)

(Thanks to Antonio Iaiarte and Ed & Michelle for the phone calls.)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location