Stirling, Scotland

Stirling Castle

July 13, 2001

  1. Oh Babe, It Ain't No Lie (acoustic)
  2. To Ramona (acoustic) (Larry on mandolin and Bob on harp)
  3. Mr. Tambourine Man (acoustic)
  4. Maggie's Farm (Bob on harp)
  5. Tell Me That It Isn't True (Larry on pedal steel)
  6. Just Like A Woman (Larry on pedal steel)
  7. Gotta Serve Somebody (Bob on harp)
  8. I Shall Be Released (acoustic)
  9. Visions Of Johanna (acoustic)
  10. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
  11. Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
    (Larry on acoustic guitar)
  12. Not Dark Yet
  13. Drifter's Escape (Bob on harp)
  14. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35 (Larry on slide guiter)

    (1st encore)

  15. Things Have Changed
  16. Like A Rolling Stone
  17. Girl Of The North Country (acoustic)
  18. All Along The Watchtower (Larry on steel guitar)
  19. Knockin' On Heaven's Door (acoustic) (Charlie on electric guitar)
  20. Highway 61 Revisited
  21. Blowin' In The Wind (acoustic)

    (2nd encore)

  22. Cat's In The Well

page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location