Minneapolis, Minnesota

July 14, 2000

Target Center

  1. Duncan And Brady (acoustic)
  2. The Times They Are A-Changin' (acoustic)
  3. Desolation Row (acoustic)
  4. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue (acoustic)
  5. Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic)
  6. The Ballad Of Frankie Lee And Judas Priest (acoustic)
  7. Country Pie
  8. If Not For You
  9. All Along The Watchtower
  10. I Don't Believe You (She Acts Like We Never Have Met)
  11. Cold Iron's Bound
  12. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat


  13. Things Have Changed
  14. Like A Rolling Stone
  15. Girl Of The North Country (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
  16. Highway 61 Revisited
  17. Blowin' In The Wind (acoustic)

page by Bill Pagel

Return to Current Tour Guide page
Go to Bob Links
Go to the Songs Performed page June-July 2000 Tour