Rome, Italy
Cavea dell'Auditorium Parco della Musica

July 16, 2006

1. Maggie's Farm (Bob on keyboard)
2. The Times They Are A-Changin' (Bob on keyboard and harp)
3. Down Along The Cove (Bob on keyboard)
4. Mr. Tambourine Man (Bob on keyboard and harp)
5. It's Alright, Ma (I'm Only Bleeding) (Bob on keyboard, Donnie on violin)
6. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right (Bob on keyboar and harp)
7. Tweedle Dee & Tweedle Dum (Bob on keyboard)
8. New Morning (Bob on keyboard)
9. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues (Bob on keyboard and harp)
10. Forever Young (Bob on keyboard)
11. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on keyboard)
12. Visions Of Johanna (Bob on keyboard, DOnnie on electric mandolin)
13. Summer Days (Bob on keyboard)
14. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on keyboard)
15. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on keyboard)

(Ed & Michelle for the phone call and Alfonso Iachini for the email.)

Band Members
Bob Dylan - keyboard, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Denny Freeman - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location