La Spezia, Italy

Stadio Comunale A. Picco

July 20, 2001

  1. Duncan And Brady (acoustic)
  2. The Times They Are A-Changin' (acoustic)
  3. Mama, You Been On My Mind (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
  4. Gotta Serve Somebody
  5. Make You Feel My Love
  6. Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
  7. Masters Of War (acoustic)
  8. Love Minus Zero/No Limit (acoustic)
  9. Tangled Up In Blue (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
  10. Watching The River Flow
  11. Tonight I'll Be Staying Here With You
  12. The Wicked Messenger (Bob on harp)
  13. Cat's In The Well

    (1st encore)

  14. Country Pie
  15. Like A Rolling Stone
  16. I Shall Be Released (acoustic)
  17. All Along The Watchtower (Larry on steel guitar)
  18. Knockin' On Heaven's Door (acoustic) (Charlie on electric guitar)
  19. Highway 61 Revisited
  20. Blowin' In The Wind (acoustic)
  21. Rainy Day Women #12 & 35

    (2nd encore)

  22. One Too Many Mornings (acoustic) (Bob on harp)
page by Bill Pagel

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location