Carhaix, France
Vieilles Charrues Festival

July 22, 2012

1. Leopard-Skin Pill-Box Hat (Bob on keyboard)
2. This Wheel's On Fire (Bob on grand piano and harp)
3. Things Have Changed (Bob center stage with harp)
4. Tangled Up In Blue (Bob center stage with harp then on grand piano)
5. Summer Days (Bob on grand piano)
6. Sugar Baby (Bob on grand piano)
7. Rollin' And Tumblin' (Bob on grand piano)
8. A Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall
(Bob on grand piano, Donnie on electric mandolin)
9. Highway 61 Revisited (Bob on grand piano)
10. Simple Twist Of Fate (Bob on guitar)
11. Thunder On The Mountain (Bob on grand piano)
12. Ballad Of A Thin Man (Bob center stage with harp then on grand piano)
13. Like A Rolling Stone (Bob on grand piano)
14. All Along The Watchtower (Bob on grand piano)
15. Blowin' In The Wind
(Bob on grand piano then center stage with harp, Donnie on violin)

Thanks to Roberto for the phone call.

Band Members
Bob Dylan - guitar, keyboard, piano, harp
Tony Garnier - bass
George Recile - drums
Stu Kimball - rhythm guitar
Charlie Sexton - lead guitar
Donnie Herron - violin, electric mandolin, pedal steel, lap steel

page by Bill Pagel

Click Here
to return to the
Main Page

Tour Guide
Tour Guides
Bob Links
Set Lists
by Date
Set Lists
by Location